Summer Send Off

Join us this summer, at a Summer Send Off reception for Class of 2028 students and families.

Connect with Your New Community

Hosted by Emory University families and alumni, these receptions will give you a chance to connect with members of your new community, meet some of your classmates, and hear current students share stories and insights about what to expect.

Preregister Now

We invite you to attend the reception that is most convenient for you, whether it is in your hometown or elsewhere. Preregistration is required. Due to limited capacities at these events, we kindly ask that you only register for one reception to ensure all incoming families have the opportunity to attend.

2024 Summer Send Off Receptions

Tuesday, June 4

Mumbai, India

This event has passed.

Tuesday, June 4

Manhattan, NY

This event has passed.

Wednesday, June 5

Tenafly, NJ (Northern NJ)

This event has passed.

Friday, June 7

Palo Alto, CA

This event has passed.

Sunday, June 9

Los Angeles, CA

This event has passed.

Tuesday, June 11

San Diego, CA

This event has passed.

Thursday, June 20

Pikesville, MD (Baltimore Area) 

Registration Link

Thursday, June 20

Houston, TX 

Registration Link

Sunday, June 23

West Palm Beach, FL

Registration Link

Tuesday, July 9

Austin, TX

Registration Link

Thursday, July 11

London, England

Registration Link

Wednesday, July 17

Boston, MA

Registration Link

Thursday, July 18

Martha's Vineyard, MA

Registration Link

Tuesday, July 23

Chicago, IL

Registration Link

Friday, August 2

Watermill, NY

Registration Link

Monday, August 5

Atlanta, GA

Registration Link

Additional dates and locations are coming soon.